Informacje o produkcie

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Savage Sweetheart (G&R)

Od Paralyzer

14,500 credits
More items from Paralyzer | See homepage
Sticker size: 13 KB
14,500 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, Paralyzer, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Recenzje Produktów

Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2019
So sweet indeed!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
Hot! love it!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2019
MMMM YES I NEED EM ALLL!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019
Really Hot!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2019
adorable! can't wait (:
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2019
adorable, love this!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
You go giiirl _3
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2019
gifted by zix
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
in love with it!!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2019
+++
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!