Informacje o produkcie

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

RIP Poles

Od Amputate

11,200 credits
More items from Amputate | See homepage
Sticker size: 10 KB
11,200 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, Amputate, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Recenzje Produktów

Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2020
LOVE these.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2020
Gifted by Ninjaboyy
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2020
Loveeee them!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2020
i love this _3
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2020
love it and cant wait to get them gifted from CandyGeisha
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2019
LOVE
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2019
Loveee! Gifted by Syrz ♡
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2019
Love them!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2019
This was gifted to me a while ago by Obitchuaries.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2019
Gifted by my baby Dasu :3
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!